2010 ESOP New Committee Member



Bill Duguay recognized Jon Abrams for serving on the J.D. Abrams, L.P. ESOP Committee and being the first member to step down to allow an employee owner to replace his vacating seat.


The ESOP Committee is the employee group that directs the trustee and enforces the Terms of the ESOP plan. Employee owners nominated Jesus Anguiano as the newest member of the committee as Jon Abrams volunteered to be the first committee member to allow his term to expire. Jesus Anguiano is the first ESOP committee member to be nominated by J.D. Abrams, L.P. vested employees.


To learn more information please visit the ESOP Web Page